Accept - Are back with 'The Rise of Chaos'

August 4th 2017

Accept bring you 'The Rise of Chaos' !!!

Heavy Metal pioneers Accept are back in the game with a new studio album, the record entitled ‘The Rise of Chaos’ will be unleashed on August 4th 2017. The band's fourth studio release through Nuclear Blast will continue the tradition of its three predecessors ‘Blood of the NationsStalingrad’ and ‘Blind Rage’ with grandeur and precision. The cover artwork of the new record was created by the Hungarian artist Gyula Havancsák.

The title track 'The Rise of Chaos' is purchasable as the debut digital single by clicking on this link: 

"'The Rise of Chaos' is something I have been thinking about often. Wherever we go - there is some hidden as well as some visible destruction and it kind of changes the world we know. What was there today - can be gone tomorrow and it’s somehow irritating, because it happens on so many levels and no one knows what comes next. The cover portrays our last stage set up, but now clearly “destroyed"... like after a catastrophe" - Wolf Hoffmann (Accept)

‘The Rise of Chaos’ tracklisting Below:
01 Die by the Sword
02 Hole in the Head
03 The Rise of Chaos
04 Koolaid
05 No Regrets
06 Analog Man
07 What’s done is Done
08 Worlds Colliding
09 Carry the Weight
10 Race to Extinction

In addition, the new album is now available for pre-order.

Pre-order the Mail Order Edition / NB Anniversary Green Vinyl / Orange or Red Splatter Vinyl here:

Pre-order the Digital Album here:

Check Out! the Video for the title Track 'The Rise of Chaos' Below...


Tour Dates