Across the Atlantic - Release new album and video

June 9th 2017

Great stuff coming out of Texas!!!

San Antonio, Texas' hottest newcomers, Across the Atlantic have announced their upcoming label debut! The band's new studio full-length will be entitled 'Works of Progress' and is set for a Worldwide September 1st 2017 release via SharpTone Records.

"Life is ever-changing, time is limited and nothing is promised. 'Works of Progress' is a celebration of living and an ode to the human spirit.", adds regarding the cover art: "Metaphorically speaking, the cover highlights the constant framework of how we view ourselves in society amongst others and points to emphasize what really matters most is how we view ourselves.” - Jay Martinez (Across the Atlantic)
Across the Atlantic are:
Jay Martinez - Vocals / Jason Lugo - Guitar / Julio Bautista - Guitar / Jayy Garza - Bass / Cody Cook - Drums

Check Out! the Video for '24 Hours' Below...