Arcane Roots - Are back with album number two!!!

September 15th 2017

'Melancholia Hymns' is the new album by Arcane Roots

After a wait of nearly four years, Arcane Roots return with their stunning brand new second album 'Melancholia Hymns', which is set for release through Easy Life / Red Essential on September 15th 2017. The album release follows on from the first single 'Curtains', and much like that track 'Melancholia Hymns' is full of ambition, Electronica, riffs, strings, darkness and light.

It is an album to lose yourself in completely, a complex musical journey for your mind and your heart. A record with so much love, care and attention that you can't help but feel the passion that has gone making it, and marvel at its scope and sheer size.

Pre-order's for the album are now also live (where you will also receive both 'Curtains' and 'Matter' straight away on digital formats) from below links:
Arcane Roots - Official Store / Multi link / iTunes / Apple Music / Spotify / Amazon

'Melancholia Hymns' tracklistings Below:
01 Before Me
02 Matter 
03 Indigo
04 Off the Floor
05 Curtains 
06 Solemn
07 Arp
08 Fireflies
09 Everything (All at Once)
10 Half the World

Check Out! the Video for 'Curtains' Below...


Tour Dates