Belphegor - Announce details for their new album

June 6th 2017

Belphegor's new album will be called 'Totenritual'

Diabolical Death / Black Metal giants Belphegor have just released the tracklisting of their forthcoming album ‘Totenritual’. The record will be released Worldwide via Nuclear Blast on September the 15th 2017. ‘Totenritual’ was recorded at Stage One Studios, Germany and Studio Mischmaschine, Austria.

More than three years have passed since their latest record, ‘Conjuring The Dead’, was released. The new album will be mixed by Jason Suecof and mastering done by Mark Lewis at Audiohammer Studios, FloridaThe artwork will once again be created by Greek artist Seth Siro Anton, who also painted the cover artwork for ‘Pestokalypse VI’ in 2006 and ‘Conjuring The Dead’ in 2014.

‘Totenritual’ tracklisting Below:
01 Baphomet
02 The Devil's Son
03 Swinefever - Regent of Pigs
04 Apophis - Black Dragon
05 Totenkult - Exegesis of Deterioration
06 Totenbeschwörer (Instrumental)
07 Spell of Reflection 
08 Embracing a Star
09 Totenritual

Order Belphegor's latest record, ‘Conjuring the Dead’ by clicking: Here.

Check Out! the Video for 'Black winged Torment' Below... /


Tour Dates