Evil Invaders - Read to go Mental!!!

June 29th 2017
Release / Internet (Online)

Evil Invaders want to take you to the 'Mental Penitentiary' !!!

Belgium’s Extreme Metallers Evil Invaders have recently released the details of their upcoming album entitled 'Feed me Violence'. This brutal attack of an album will be released Worldwide on September 29th via Napalm Records. If this was not enough Evil Invaders have also released their first video from 'Feed me Violence', the song 'Mental Penitentiary'.

'Feed me Violence' will be available in a regular Jewel Case edition , LP Gatefold Edition and a digital edition. Stay tuned, as pre-order links, which will be coming shortly. This is a release all you Thrash, Heavy Metal and Extreme Metal fans will want in your collection. 

'Feed me Violence' tracklisting Below:

01 Mental Penitentiary
02 As life slowly Fades
03 Suspended Reanimation
04 Broken dreams in Isolation
05 Feed me Violence
06 Oblivion
07 Shades of Solitude
08 Anger Within
09 Among the depths Of Sanity

Rest assured that this release will pump up your blood veins and guide you through a relentless and twisted journey which every Extreme Metal music fan should and will relate to! A must have for fans of Death, Slayer, Kreator and Judas Priest's 'Painkiller'. 
Check Out! the Video for 'Mental Penitentiary' Below...

Tour Dates