Karma Violens - Show you what they can do, on album number three

April 13th 2018

The Greek's unleash the 'Serpent God' !!!

Greek Extreme Metal band Karma Violens have released a teaser video for 'Men of Gibeah', taken from their third album ‘Serpent God‘. The new album contains ten tracks and is set for release on April 13th via Growl Records (Inactive Messiah) a division of ROAR! Rock of Angels Records (Monument, Gods of Silence, Mean Streak, Panorama, Oblivion). Serpent God‘ was produced and mixed by Costas Papadopoulos and Karma Violens at Symbolic Studios. Recordings by Costas Papadopoulos at Symbolic Studios. Mastered by Andreas Karayiannis at Dysmorphia Studios. The artwork and layout created by Greek design mastermind Giannis Nakos at Remedy Art Studios.

Karma Violens returns with their third album “Serpent God“. The album is an outcome of their new sound – an amalgam of Extreme Metal forms, with Black Metal influences prevailing. 'Serpent God' is a conceptual album, mainly focusing on the transparency of today’s social standards and ideas. Freedom or lack thereof today, is the main body of what the album conveys; man’s tendency to create social “musts” and “have-to’s” via religion, God and modern society. 'The Serpent God' is the liberation from our modern way of life.

'Serpent God' tracklisting Below:

01 Men of Gibeah
02 Serpent God
03 Sons of Destruction
04 A letter to the worthless Chamber
05 The Sun I never Had
06 Dark Morel
07 The Constractors
08 Radix Malorum
09 Eternal Darkness
10 Blood Aurora

Check Out! the Video teaser for 'Men of Gibeah' Below...

www.KarmaViolens.net / www.Facebook.com/KarmaViolens


Tour Dates