Melvins - Release new album 'Pinkus abortion Technician'

April 20th 2018
The Melvins are surfing their way back into your record collection
The Melvins return with their brand new album 'Pinkus abortion Technician' on April 20th via Ipecac Recordings. The album features both ongoing Melvins’ bass player Steven McDonald (Redd Kross, OFF!) and Butthole Surfers’, and occasional Melvins’, bottom ender Jeff Pinkus on bass. As well as the usual suspects Buzz Osbourne and Dale Crover.
The album includes loads of great songs including 'Stop moving to Florida', which is a medley of the James Gang’s 'Stop' and Butthole Surfers’ 'Moving to Florida'. the band also covers the Beatles’ “I want to hold your Hand' and Butthole Surfers’ 'Graveyard' on the eight song release. Pre-Order links will be announced soon, so watch this space.
'Pinkus abortion Technician' tracklist Below:
01. Stop moving to Florida
02. Embrace the Rub
03. Don’t forget to Breathe
04. Flamboyant Duck
05. Break Bread
06. I want to hold your Hand
07. Prenup Butter
08. Graveyard
Check Out! the Video for the classic Track 'Revolve' Below...

Tour Dates