Wraith - Have a 'Revelation' !!!

August 4th 2017

Classic Rock band release star filled album

British Hard Rock band Wraith to release their new album 'Revelation' on August 4th 2017 via Ice Rain Records / Cargo Records. 'Revelation' is produced and mixed by legend Neil Kernon (Dokken, Qeensryche, Shy) and mastered by Andy Sneap (Accept, Kreator, Machine Head, Megadeth). Peter Way (UFO) is co-writer on 'Under the Hammer' and this song was mixed by Mike Fraser (Whitesnake, David Coverdale, Blue Murder).

The album artwork was made by Tristan Greatrex (UFO, Vinnie Moore, Lionheart, Paul Raymond, Michael Schenker).Hailed as “the new N.W.O.B.M" for the British Hard Rock scene,Wraith had an illustrious and successful career playing to capacity crowds and even having Lemmy Kilmister (Motörhead) dropping in and giving his seal of approval on the debut album 'Danger Calling'. The latest and most powerful Wraith album 'Revelation', has been three years in the making and is to be released in August 2017.

"I still felt that we hadn’t created "the" album yet, the ultimate Wraith, so I set about recording all the material I had amassed, with a much more, "in your face edge".- Gregg Russell (Wraith, Concrete Sox, Ex-Deuce, Tigertailz)

'Revelation' tracklisting Below:

01 Lifeline
02 Dream Steeler
03 Into the Fire
04 Under the Hammer
05 Leaving me Again
06 No Respect
07 Invasion
08 Revelation
09 Human Eater
10 Hunted (Bonus Track)

Guests on the album: Pete Way - Bass (UFO), Kim Nielsen – Bass (Phantom Blue, Asia), Steevi Jaimz - Backing Vocals (Tigertailz),Tony Mills - Backing Vocals (SHY, T.N.T).

Wraith are:

Ryan Coggin - Vocals / Gregg Russell - Guitars (Concrete Sox, Ex-Deuce, Tigertailz) / Dieter Schänzer - Guitars / Jay Graham - Drums (Ravenscreed, Tony Iommi)


Listen! to the classic album 'Danger Calling' Below...